kidsafe mobile logo

Who Are We

Board Members

Robert Caulfield - Vice President. Life Member (Chair, Policy & Programs sub-committee)
Erica Edmands – President (Governance SC, Chair)
Mark Stokes – Life Member, General Board Member (Policy and Programs SC)
Martin Botros – General Board Member (Governance SC, Kidsafe Australia President)
Steve Reynolds – (Treasurer) (Governance SC, Chair Finance SC)
Janneke Berecki-Gisolf – General Board Member
Brooke Disney – General Board Member (Marketing & Fundraising SC)
Julia Sheehan – General Board Member (Marketing and Fundraising SC)

Life Members

Joan Adams
Mark Stokes
Robert Caulfield
Ron Smith
Erin Cassell
Marianna Wickert

Sub Committee Members

Jenny Littlewood (Marketing and Fundraising SC)
Jarrod Scott (Marketing and Fundraising SC)
Tim Clark (Marketing and Fundraising SC)
David Myolonas (Finance SC)


Melanie Courtney – Chief Executive Officer
Jason Chambers – General Manager
Holly Clark – Project Officer
Jenny Newton – Marketing Communications Officer
Geraldine Wood - Bookkeeper


Barb Cummings (Speakers Bureau Presenter, Glen Eira)
Sally Castelow (Speakers Bureau Presenter, Knox)
Joan Huggins (Speakers Bureau Presenter, Knox)
Michael Di Rago (Child Restraint Presenter)


Ron Smith (Media and public relations) Corporate Media Communications
Scott Garrett (Website and graphic design) Preflight Digital Strategy
Stacey Price (Accountant) Healthy Business Finances